Essential workers such as doctors, engineers, and teachers should be paid more than celebrities. What is your opinion about this?

There are points for and against the idea that doctors, engineers, and teachers should be paid more than celebrities. In my opinion, I disagree with this view because both sides should be paid the same. First of all, it is easy to understand that people who work in knowledge professions get paid well, because they have to spend a period of time studying, researching and intershiping the specialty. For instance, a professor completes their studies in at least 6 years. Moreover, for the doctor degree, they need to take at least 9 years to be able to work. Secondly, all this job carries a sublime mission and demands high responsibility. Doctors are always coping with the pressure to save the patient's life. Beside that, teachers are the persons who have an important role in training their students. Without the knowledge taught by teachers, the younger generation will not have the ability to become doctors, engineers or celebrities, etc. Lastly, celebrities get a high salary because they also take lots of time to practice, improve their skills and make them become more famous. However, becoming famous not only forces them to work hard but also affects their privacy whenever they go out. On the other hand, celebrities alway stressed because many people notice their actions. Consequently, it is unfair that people compare the salary between doctors, engineers and teachers with celebrities. In summary, with the different contributions of doctors, engineers, teachers and celebrities to society, all of them should be paid commensurate with capacity