Write about the importance of IT in modern life.

In the era of 4. 0, Information Technology has been the most well-known tool that has brought profound effects to human lives nowadays. In fact, there has been a dramatic change in daily life of human beings thanks to the appearance of digital devices in IT. There can be no doubt that the emphasis of computerized information has continued to increase gradually to cater for all needs in modern times. Obviously, the first field that the data processing has existed and brought several advantages is business. With the introduction of IT, the business world has changed forever. In the present day, it can be seen that almost corporations or small companies have equipped their staves with the things related to Information Technology such as: desktops, tablets, laptops, …, which can assist businessmen to exchange with customers about views on their common concerns. Just a few clicks allows clients to submit an order easily and that order will be sent immediately to the company rather than going out, especially the outbreak of covid 19 pandemic. Secondly, it cannot be denied that IT also plays an indispensable part in education. Through using technology, students can access to countless information resources and other fascinating projects to expand their knowledge about everything. That can give students a great incentive to grow themselves in both their thoughts and actions. Technology has the ability to enhance relationships between teachers and students. For example, when pupils have difficulties in solving problematic issues, they can contact with their teachers or tutors to get help. Otherwise, during the pandemic time, if students cannot go to school, online courses by diverse applications on computers or smartphones is a final choice. In conclusion, almost all fields need the appearance of computerized information so as to develop their own strength. In my perspectives, education and business are two things that the importance of IT has been shown clearly most in modern life.