What do you think the education system of your country will look like in 20 years?

With the development of the world, people are also willing to change to keep up with the modern society especially in terms of education system. I would claim that in next 20 years, there will be a lot of very new changes with education in my country. There are several reasons for this idea which I intend to discuss in this essay. To begin with, there are some issues relating to this. Perhaps in the future, people will speak English very fluently as their mother tounge and English will be no longer an international language that people have to learn because of the coming of a new language like Franch, Korea, for instance. Besides that, a number of new courses will appear to meet the students’ demand such as good qualified teaching courses, social skills courses, hobbies courses or more chance to go abroad. I think that at that time, money is not a hurdle for everyone anymore which can prevent people from approaching best education system. Moreover, learning at the university will be not mandatory and dropouts will become popular, I think. University is not the only way to become successful. Proved by reality, there are some people who dropped out from secondary school and then they started to start-up by themselves. After challenges, they finally became billionare that inspirated young generation very much. There might be more private schools opened that bring advantages for children like well-educated, good facilities, small classes that teacher can take care of all students and this will be satisfied with them. In conclusion, it is undeniable true that education system will grow remarkably in the next 20 years and young people can approach the best quality to enhance them with the development of globalization.