Compare shopping at stores and shoping online

Do you know nowadays young girls or even women consider shopping as an important activity that needs to have in their life? Shopping not only helps young girls and women to entertain after work, but it also meets their own demand. With technological development, besides doing shopping at stores as a usual thing, doing shopping online has recently developed for five years. Shopping online has got interested in young girls and women so far. Is there any comparison between shopping at stores and shopping online? It will be three features. They are time, quality, and payment. To begin with, young girls and women can not deny that stores for shopping are getting more at their place in where they live. They spend too much shopping at stores because there are a variety of items in the store. When they want to buy something they have to find where items are. Shopping at stores is inconvenient for busy women with their work. However, quality and payment are very good for shopping at stores. Quality is ensured since young girls and women can see items in their eyes or even they can touch those items to see which material those clothes are made of and whether those clothes are torn somewhere. The other is payment, young girls and women can pay directly by credit card or cash at stores when they finished shopping but cash is mostly used much. Payment is fast and convenient even though the items that they bought are included low tax. On the other hand, shopping online is known through e-commerce apps such as Tiki, Lazada, and Shopee. With a smartphone or technological devices, shopping online becomes more convenient. It does not take a lot of time to shop. When young girls and women need something they just find it on their apps by writing the name of the product. Some minutes after there will be all relevant products, which is very easy and fast for busy women. Nevertheless, quality and payment have some trouble in. There are some risks when young girls and women buy items they have to face that are products young girls and women receive are not the same pictures of those items on online or products which are torn and different material. In addition, there are two payment options online. One is by cash with included high ship fee and payment is received directly from delivers. Payment is long. The other is by credit card through banks, Zalo pays, etc. This one is more convenient but it will be inconvenient for those who do not have with. To conclude, even though comparison three features about time, quality, and payment between shopping at stores and shopping online, young girls and women are still interested in shopping as their hobbies.