What are the advantages and disadvantages of being rich?

Becoming the rich is something that all people throughout the world desire and it is also motivataion for them to try all their best. Of course, being rich could bring us both pros and cons for people. I will discuss both views in this essay. On the one hand, being rich people give us a range of advantages. The first thing that I would like to mention is that when having a lot of money, you can be affordable whatever you want to supply your demand including expensive things that other people could not have. Next, if a family has a rich and great background that they can have the best supply for their children, they can study in better environment that make them develope fully. Take some rich Korean children for an example, because of their rich parents, they can study some extra-classes with best teacher and good teaching quality that some students who do not have good conditions cannot join in. This shows that having so much money helps you consume best things. On the other hand, being rich not only bring us advantages but also disadvantages. Proving by reality shows that, There are a variety of rich people who are not happy with their life because of some reasons such as: living far from their family, encoutering with hard problems in life which makes them stressful. For instance, some famous people who earn a lot of money, they have to work all day long without taking a rest and face with negative comments on social media. Beside that, their health is also affected by their schedule that may cause some healthy issues. In conclusion, I believe that there are both strong and weak point for being rich and it depends on your way you deal with and overcome it.