Write about the follwing topic: In some countries young people have little time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What are the causes and solutions with example?

It is undeniable that young generation tend to spend more time on schoolwork than other recreational activities, which leads to considerable strain of adolescents. There are several reasons of this alarming trend. However, some possible measures could certainly be taken to tackle the problems. There are two main causes why youngers have little time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. The main reason for this phenomenon stems from parental pressure. In recent day, parents always expect their children to be successful and they have tendency for forcing their children learn all the time, consisting of core subjects in schools and extra-class in the evening. This results in high pressure on children. Another important factor contributing to this issue is that competitions in job marketing make children beneath the burden. Many companies usually look forward to employing those who gain a high distinction degree. This gives rise to hard working on students in order to compete with other candidates. There are several concrete actions that people could take to solve the problem described above. One good approach would be for parents to be aware of the important effects of pressure they put on their children. In fact, they should balance children’s study and life in effective way, allowing them to join in both schoolwork and leisure activities. A second measure would be for organizations, they should rely on attitude and experience rather than academic transcript to recruit employees. Finally, authorities should invest more job availability for school leavers so that they avoid any competitions with other outstanding grade workers. In conclusion, while there are evident reasons that bring about high pressure on children, I believe that great efforts from parents and society are necessary to reverse the trend.