learning foreign language is waste of time. agree or disagree

These days, if you don’t live in a country with a native English language, you should have some skills in English. Almost all firms require English scores or certificates that make you work with overseas companies easily. Furthermore, not only is a second language like English essential for work, but when your firm is in another country which isn’t native English, such as Japan, that means you should learn about the Japanese language and some cultures as well. In addition, you can not imagine going somewhere where you can not communicate with local citizens. You probably can’t ask for any help there. Terrible things will happen if you still ignore it. There are many ways to learn a foreign language by yourself and check assignments easily. For example, if I would like to study grammar in English, Several applications and websites are accepted for checking automatically. If you have to go to Germany, sometimes you should know some general words for talking with your co-worker or someone who wants to discuss with them. Because it will be beneficial to you. Try to change everything around you to be another language that you are educating. It will make you realize common vocabulary faster. Some unnatural accents, you must have more confidence that wouldn’t be a problem for you surely. Learning a second or third language is important for people who would like to go overseas. It isn’t a waste of your time and it will make you happy in your work, of course.