considering that adults spends much of their lives at work, having job satisfaction is extremely important

Nowadays, people are giving most of time of their life to their jobs then it is imperative to have enjoyable job. This essay will discuss the main component contribute to job stratification including purpose acknowledgement and area of interest. Furthermore, this essay will also explain how its feasible to fulfill the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees. The main significant aspect of job satisfaction is purpose. Most of people are working but. they do not know why they are doing the job. in other words. For example, a doctor knows she or she are saving human life that's the reason why doctor enjoy their profession a lot. The other important factor is Area of interest. In other words, People have to choose their career according to their strength and interest. For insane, If person are interested in medical science, that person have to choose medical profession as career not others. It provides satisfaction in job. The expectation of job satisfaction for all worker can be achievable by providing flexible hours and rewords on hard work. Firstly, Flexible hours. provide little bit time flexibility, it means worker can start their work at any time in morning even though they have to complete their total number of working hours. As a result, they will not be warring about being late in office. For example, worker can start their working time when they want. secondly, Appreciation by reward keep employees motivated and enthusiastic such as best employee of the month award, these type of rewords play essential role to make the jobs interesting and exciting. In conclusion, in this essay I discussed two main factors consist for job satisfaction that are purpose and area of interest. Moreover, this essay also explained how the realistic is it.