: Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. What other measures do you think might be effective?

In the modern world, the majority of the members of society come up with the idea that the female leaders are good managers in order to save a peace over the government. However, others hold an opinion that male leaders cannot be replaced by females. There is no denying that if the females take high positions, the ruling system of the country will be changed. However, many individuals do not believe that they can bring a peace to the government, because many wars and conflicts between the countries have happened because of women. In other words, many kinds in the middle ages have started wars because of women. A good illustration of this is the film of Troy. In this movie, a main character, a king of Troy, started a war because his wife slept with another king's son. On the other hand, some people tend to think that women are capable to bring a peace to the country. This is because, they are gentle and they are not willing to hurt someone's feelings. Accordingly, if they run the country, they can avoid violences and conflicts. For example, several governments, such as New Zeland and Croatia have been running with the female leader for a long time. Unsurprisingly, these years remain the most peaceful in the modern history of these countries. In conclusion, although many people are keen to vote for women in order to reduce violence, however, this method is not a viable option, because other people believe that the main causes of wars and conflicts were women in the middle ages.