: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about keeping their residence and their job environment clean. However, whether people should tidy up their accomodation and workplace, with everything organized in the correct place is a controversial issue. My view is that it is very essential to keep your accommodation and work organisation tidy. First, it is irrefutable that it is better for you to work or live in clean atmosphere and environment. For example, when you return apartment after hard-working day, it is really terrible for you to see everything in your house unorganized, and you will have to clean these messes and you may have no strength to tidy up them, as a result, it makes you have no motivation or enough health and time to refresh your mind and relax to be ready for tomorrow. Moreover, the clear and clean residence and company may give you inspiration and motivation to work more and earn more. To illustrate, if you keep your house or company always tidy, you will make no sense to clean and have more time to concentrate on your workspace. Besides, when your house and workplace are tidy up with everything are in their exact place, you can know accurately where the things you want quickly without a hindrance, and it will not cost you any time or health, which you can use to achieve more, learn more and earn higher incomes. Therefore, it is much better, from my perspective, to keep your accomodation and corporation clean with everything is in an organized place. In conclusion, it depends on your situation to keep your accomodation and job environment tidy, but I still think it is always better for you to tidy up your mansion and enterprise in almost certain circumstances.