: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement

In this era of globalisation, usage of computer machines are growing rapidly. Some individuals are of the opinion that invention of computer systems are considered to be very important for last 100 years. I tend to agree with the statement at a greater extent. Considering the statement. Information technology systems has reduced human efforts in doing various activities and output is measured as less human errors. It is, nowadays, a large system which retains information and data permanent and retrives the same when it is considered necessary. Moreover, Computers are now being used in each filed such as an education line. It has a greater impact in the education system because it helps educational resources now can be shared electronically from one location to another at cost. People can communicate effectively through the system and it may be audio or video. In addition to that, computers machines are also used at retail and wholesale shops for maintaining stock records and for the purpose of customers billing. Inspite of having various benefits, it has various health issues like more working on computer systems, eyes become dry and human mind gets tired easily. It is also a major reason of eye-sight weak. Moreover, its usage at working places results in unemployment of human workers because computers has now come in place of individuals and they have to loose their jobs. In conclusion, as per my opinion, that computer is considered to be best source for doing not only office activities but all one. Aritifical intelligence is also based on computer. With the help of computers, Business man widen their areas in doing the business.