: Celebrities such as singers and fi lm stars earn too much money, buy too many goodsand care too little about other people. Should anything be done to change the situation? Give reasons

Some people think that famous stars like musician and movies actors have high earnings, get many things and care very less about their fans. I partially agree with the statement and believe many things can be done to change this trend. It’s a fact that most of film stars and singers earn a handsome amount of money. In addition, they can buy almost anything they want. However, although apparently they look rude and behave like that do not care about ordinary people but actually they do care. First of all, these individuals are gifted with extra-ordinary talent and they worked very hard to reach this status. After struggling for years one become able to gets a high pay, to fulfill all his necessities. Therefore, what look so simple is actually not that easy to achieve. Although, externally these individuals look careless most of the time it is not so. Since, famous stars face many problems in general public thus they pretend not to be caring. For example, they cannot talk or walk freely in public places, as they are surrounded by fans. Moreover, there are a lot of security issues faced by them. To avoid such issues they appear to be rude and arrogant. As high class celebrities are compelled to behave like egoistic and selfish person because of these hurdles. Therefore, there must be some strategies to solve them. Both the government and general public can deal with them very easily. Such as, it is responsibility of state to protect them and make a safe surrounding. In addition, general public need to behave in a gentle and organized manner with them. As a result celebrities will feel secure and stress free in friendly environment. So they will try to change their attitude toward public and their fans. In a nutshell, high earning of celebrities are due to their hard work and talent. So no one should have any objection to it. However, we can change egoistic and selfish way of dealing by providing safe and friendly surrounding.