: Celebrities such as singers and fi lm stars earn too much money, buy too many goodsand care too little about other people. Should anything be done to change the situation? Give reasons

A lot of working people have wellness issues due to doing little or no exercise in the their work days or free time. This essay will investigate why people do not do actions and address this problem. I think, people cannot do exercise because of the several reasons, such as intensity of working, a laziness, and a bad weather conditions etc. In the recent years, many people have wellness problems, such as obesity due to slow time life. While some people are working hard at their jobs, others even though they have flexable working hours in their jobs, they are too lazy to do daily exercise in their life. Therefore, they are increasingly getting fat, so that they have a many different health problems. One of my friend, for instance, he has many health problems currently due to slow life time and unhealthy lifestyle. He has not been doing exercise or any sports since 2007. Governments can encourage people to do that, such as they can build a sports centre in different areas in the cities. In addition to this, they can arrange sports or exercise time period in public works and people tend to do sports because of that. As a person, we should be more determined about these activities and we have to avoid being lazy if we want to have healthy and happy life. In conclusion, all around the world, obesity have been rapidly increasing because of the these reasons. We should be aware of this problem. Otherwise, life time going to be less and more unhealthy because of this.