It is often argued that it is difficult to get children to read. Why do you think this is? What measures could be taken to encourage children to read more?

Many people across the globe believe, it is a stupendous idea to create a dress code in the workplace. However, I partly agree with this statement and believe that dressing depends on the nature and types of job. Productivity and responsibility of an individual are not linked with outfit, what he or she wears. To begin with, there are certain roles and responsibilities in professional world which needs a proper dressing sense and add more values to their day-to-day chore. For instance, a salesman is always on the run and meet with people of different nations and regions. Their attire has nothing to do with their daily output, but may leave a good or bad impression and could affect social interaction, which is highly essential in the field of sales. In the sector of aviation, it is mandatory to follow dress code. Well-dressed air hostess and flight steward attract customers and bring more revenue for the airline company. Setting up an environment of formal fabric in a corporation will add umpteen benefits to work surrounding, like it will minimize the feeling of inferiority and boost up discipline. On the other hand, professionals like computer operator who spend an enormous amount of time in front of the screen and deals mainly with internal staff, his output is not going to be affected by outfit. There are several other jobs like delivery boy, tea boy, coordinator and draftsmen where accomplishment and progress of task is not connected with the attire. To conclude, prior creating and implementing any rule of garment an organization shall look into every side and gives more weightage to social relation.