Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

Information technology is a part of our life which dominates our home leisure and work activities and consequently it has a reverse impact on our health. The advantages of this technology are more than the disadvantages. In this era of 2020, we cannot imagine without information technology. It makes our life so easier in every aspect. We can able to move fast only because of this technology. People can get any information worldwide by sitting at their place. From my personal experience, I have seen that my father has to travel long distance to get some simple query about our education from our school and now all the information we can get through any website. This technical invention is a boon for us. For an example, we can order or compare any items we want to purchase through online simply by sitting at home without going anywhere and that particular thing will be right at our doorstep and thus it helps us to save a lot of time. We can do our office work and communicate with others by sitting anywhere. It makes us more productive in our carrier. Elderly people can talk and see their near ones who are thousand miles away from them, which make them happy in the later stage of their life. There are countless number of benefits of this technology. However, there are also a few disadvantages. We are doing almost everything by sitting at home which makes us inactive and that is the most important reason of recent health issues like as obesity, migraine and vision related problem. For example, now a days the kids those, who are busy in the internet most of the time are facing eyesight problem. In conclusion, the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages. It connected with us in such a way that we cannot think our life without this technology. It is a sharp knife. We must use with due care.