Write about the follow topic. Inventors are not as important to society as doctors.

Some people says that inventors this days are not as important to society as doctors. In my opinion, I am totally disagree with this statement and this essay will discuss why i am totally disagree with it. First of two reasons why I am disagree is without inventors the tools that doctors uses for surgeries there would be millions of people died cause of infectious or bleed till death, not only the tools but the pills and drugs for the patients to cure them-self not only the patients everyone need pills and medicines when they are ill even the doctors themselves too need medicines to treat the illness. For example, for long a go an inventor has invented the syringe which has helped many people around the world by injecting vaccines which was invented by doctors. Secondly, doctors are only good at curing peoples sickness but inventing to tools for the doctors there could be inventors only. Inventors are not only invents tools for doctors but for the people for example the vehicles that we use for our daily life. The electricity, the light bulb, and many things around us that without inventors like Nicola Tesla, Thomas Edison and many more inventors did for us there wouldn't be many modern cities that we knew. Everything that we knew around us with them we are like caves man living in the Jurassic age. By using two reasons that I gave on the passage above I can conclude that inventors are as important as the doctors.