Many people believe that government should provide a basic income to the native people to fulfill their primary needs easily such as food, shelter and clothes. Every citizen has right to live a good quality of life.

Many people believe that government should provide a basic income to the native people to fulfill their primary needs easily such as food, shelter and clothes. Every citizen has right to live a good quality of life. I particularly agree with this opinion and think that government should support the population by giving a helping hand. First of all, government should help people in their startup business by giving them loans on low interest with which they can grow their business easily and not depend on government aids. However, it decreases burden on government as many people earn a good amount of wages along incentive to live a healthy life. Along with this, it also contribute in our country's economic growth. Further more, by giving basic salary to set is an also raises the standard of living. Secondly, it also lessons poverty and homelessness tremendously. In other words, there is a direct relationship between money and living standards. If administration bodies give enough money to every citizen they can easily complete their basic needs as well as other requirements of their lives. With this majority of people will be above from poverty line and country will be developed rapidly. Moreover, their living conditions also became for better and had a huge impact on their lifestyle. However, it is a very challenging task for the government bodies as the unemployment rate of our country is very high and common had to deal with many other problems firstly. In conclusion, as it is not an easy task to achieve but not impossible. We have to work hard to overcome many other complications initially. So, I personally consider that government should help people by giving them basic pay for their living.