why do you think these books and TV shows are so popular. and what is your opinion of crime fiction drams

In recent times, the craziness of criminal novels and crime television shows has become increasingly common. This essay will explore a number of possible factors behind this rise in popularity and then explain why I enjoy this particular kind of crime thriller. To begin with, I think one of the main reasons for this popularity is that people prefer to watch dramas full of suspense and action stunts. This is because not only do these movies provide long-lasting entertainment, but they also have some mystery to grab the attention of spectators. For instance, the actors of "Fast and Furious, " which is an international film with a lot of chase scenes, are performing well in order to seize the audience’s attention to watch narcotics, murder, and gang stunts. Furthermore, crime entertainment engages the imagination to work out a puzzle. To illustrate, the series is often presented in a play-by-play mystery format, where the viewer solves the case alongside the detectives. In my opinion, I believe that crime fiction and murder mysteries have positive influences on the community. This is because they follow a plot where evil plagues a community, but good wins in the end. For example, criminals, at the end of the “fast and furious, ” are caught and sentenced to imprisonment by law enforcement as they violated the regulations. As a result, they intimidate individuals who intend to commit a crime. In contrast, if the consequences of these riots are not shown in the drama, chaos will reign in the situation due to the fact that there is no deterrent to crime. In conclusion, excitation and fantasy engagement are two reasons why a record number of people entertain this kind of crime drama. I believe the significance of the events is to curtail the proliferation of corruption via seeing its conclusion, hence enhancing a better society.