Life is getting worse because of modern discoveries.

Nowadays, individuals want to live in a comfortable life. In order to reach these facilities, it is required too much knowledge because, every person who has a desire not to reside in a poor condition should have an experience on computers on things like this. In my belief, this is good for nation to improve. To commence with, there are multiple reasons why modern devices should be required although they make the life more challenging. First of all, if people are well-experienced in computers, there will not be any problems with finding a job. Moreover, by the help of difficulties with new devices in life, people are forced to learn these gadgets, because if they do not aware of modernization, it will be somehow difficult to be a part of the society. Thus, anyway in order to follow modernization, people have to learn new discoveries. As a consequence, both individuals and country begin to develop. On the other hand, although, modern devices play an integral role in people's life, there are some issues with improvement. Clearly, if all people depend on technology, it will minimize the importance of people's part in society. For example, compared with the past, there are tons of facilities for public, because everything is done by technalogies. As a result, people will stop from developing. Hence, technologies lead to the challenging of life. By way of conclusion, although modern technologies make people lazier and individuals begin todepend on them, with difficulties, every person is required to be excellent at completing. The main reason is that there is no place for people in society who do not aware of modern devices. It is the demand of 21 th century.