some people that watching films and other tv programs alone as compared together. explain the merits and demerits.

No one can deny the fact in the modern aeon, society watch television films and other tv shows by oneself instead of altogether. this phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people, however, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The following paragraphs would cast light on the pros and cons of watching movies alone rather than by company. There are numerous benefits which community enjoy tv shows by self. No doubt, people have better life now than before. First and foremost reason can be thinking level. To expound it, every masses have their own mindset. In the competitive era, the opinion of youngers different from elder's. To cite an example, in my house, grandmother prefer to watch spiritual movies, my parents like to watch film and I like prefer realty show. So, it is mandatory for individual to satisfy yourself first than others. Hence, it is conducive for everybody to entertain themselves by own way. On the flip side of coin, there are number of nasty consequences as well. firstly, the communication level escalating between parents and brood owing the fact that youngers spend more time alone in the front of the television. Additionally, there are spend quality of times with nears and dears ones. Therefore, they go to the wrong path and totally spoil the future while watch fake programme. The best example of this scenario, it was mentioned in the well- known newspaper the tribune in which a number of experts reveal that nine out of ten juvenile cannot express their feelings in the front of the parent and communication will be drop day by day. Consequently, the juvenile converted into an introvert. In conclusion, I personally believe that merits out number the demerits, however, efforts ought to be made to minimize the latter one.