write about the difficulties students have when studying online during the school closure due to Coronavirus

As the world fights the COVID-19 outbreak, more than 130 countries have now closed schools statewide, affecting nearly 80% of pupils worldwide. Students all over the world are facing the difficulties of unexpectedly switching to online classes due to this risky pandemic. One of the most difficult aspects of online learning for many students is the inability to focus on a screen for extended periods of time. With online learning, pupils are more likely to be quickly sidetracked by social media or other sites. Therefore, it is critical for teachers to make their online classrooms crisp, engaging, and interactive in order to keep students focused on the subject; otherwise, scholars may be isolated. Online testing is sometimes based on the "figure it out yourself" principle. Students are not gaining true, long-term knowledge. I think that online learning is an effective educational method during the pandemic that neither endangers people's health or lives nor halts the learning process. However, I still prefer traditional learning methods such as face-to-face lectures and interactive classrooms.