Some people support the opinion that problems related to the environment should be consider a global obstacle and solve in international way.

Some people support the opinion that problems related to the environment should be consider a global obstacle and solve in international way. Many argue that environmental problem considered a national field which should be solved nationality. It commonly believed that environmental problems considered international issues. To illustrate, making a problem as a global thing to deal with it, giving people the idea that it is a serious thing to fix it. For example, extermination of trees considered as a global issues that if we do not face it together will result to destroy human being as the animal society. Furthermore, a lot of our earth system rely on environment, and harmful will result to a huge problems that we could not expect. On the other hand, it can be seen by many people that global environmental issues should be treated in national ways. In other words, countries governments had the power to force their citizens to solve these problems. In particular, they could make strict rules that people should follow in order to deal with this problem. Such as making them to pay fines if they do illegal things that harm the environment. In addition, this will make people to be more responsible about their world they live in. In my opinion, making an issues international result to a formal and strong dealing with it rather than national field. Since environmental problems could be impossible to solve as one government of a country. Union of all countries make it easier to deal with these issues. In conclusion, a problem when it became an international thing, becoming serious issues to deal with.