Write about the course you studied

I have receive information master of publich health international program from Asc Prof Tran Thanh Huong. She advice to me should apply this course. I know that the full-time Public Health International Program at Hanoi Medical University, first established in 2015, is designed to train a new generation of public health researchs and practitioners. Public health promotes and protects the health of people and the communities where they live, learn, work and play. The specialized tracks are combined inter-disciplines to established advantageous conditions for professional in both naitonal and global envirionment. While a doctor treats people who are sick, those of us working in public health try to prevent people from getting sick or injured in the first place. We also promote wellness by encouraging healthy behaviors. From conducting scientific research to educating about health, people in the field of public health work to assure the conditions in which people can be healthy. That can mean vaccinating children and adults to prevent the spread of disease. For example, thesedays, the wave of COVID-19 pandemic outbreak in BG province and BN province very fast. Therefore, the government advice everyone should get COVID-19 vaccine. And they sponsor free vaccine for everyone in order to reduce new cases. Moreover, the public health improve awereness of people about the risks of alcohol and tobacco. Public health sets safety standards to protect workers and develops school nutrition programs to ensure kids have access to healthy food. Public health works to track disease outbreaks, prevent injuries and shed light on why some of us are more likely to suffer from poor health than others. The many facets of public health include speaking out for laws and giving science-based solutions to problems. Public health saves money, improves our quality of life, helps children thrive and reduces human suffering. In the program, students will take 08 compulsory and four elective courses, and will complete a final thesis to fulfiill graduation requirements