Some people think that school is a right place to learn while others believe that parent

Behavior of people reflect the personality on society. It is true that quite people think that parent should tech the children how to good member of society but there is a strong counter argument of other people that school is a right place to learn. However I discuss in light of serval factor and any conclusion write. To begin with, it is generally believd that parent should guid the children how to deal with society. This is mainly because children will execute the words of parent rather than the teacher. In my books, parent are first teachers. Parents should basic qualities like respect, obedience, honesty and so on. Parent should teach those qualities at an early night age so that their children consume these qualities into them. For instance, my uncle's daughter is just studying in 2nd grade, but she respects the elderly people. Since their parents taught her the qualities which she must includeing in her. Moreover, parent is a closest friends of your children so children and can easily told the their personal problem and parent can easily explained. Furthermore, parent is a better known about you children, what is your strength and weakness. On the other hand, there are certain group of people loudly contend that school is the right place to learn how to be a good member of society. Firstly, in school taught the acamdamic education related for example, corrsponding the academic subject. Secondly, nowadays, children are not having sufficient time to spend with their parents because both of the parents must be employed or they keep their child in hostel so few people think school is better. Thus, it is evident from all discussion that, both the argument have own significance. But I personally believe parents is Better teaching the how to be good member of society.