Some People Think That High School Students Should Be Taught Money Management

It is suggested by a number of individuals that teaching money management ought to be mandatory to high school learners. I agree with this given notion. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why lessoning money management must compulsory. First and foremost, learning financial management is necessary for learner in their early age in order to achieve success. In other words, if pupils learn how money can be saved then they can save some amount from those money which is given to them by their parents. Moreover they always will spend money on right things. Add to another points, financial management play indispensable role not only to gain success in life but other problems also can be ignored which potential in future. Beside this, students can follow this habit in all life when they pursue their career. To collaborate, a survey was conducted by Punjabi University in 2014, found that people who learnt financial management gain more success in their life instead of those who start money management after establishing business. To conclude, it can be stated that learning money management is much important not only for saving but one can gain success in their business if they have ability of money management.