Advantages and disadvantages of techonology

There is an irrefutable fact that the development of the technology brings to humans more and more benefits. Meanwhile, it has some negative effects that cause many problems to people’s spirit and health. One the on hand, there are two clear benefits that technology brings about. The main advantage of technology is that technology could help people work and study more effectively. To illustrate, there are a variety of technologies that could help people to increase their quality of work nowadays. For example, Smartphones or Laptops which include a large number of suitable applications can reduce the time people spend on their work and develop themself for their job. Positively, technology with lots of advancements is helping people to improve their daily life. An additional advantage of technology would be technology could be beneficial for the companies in production. It is clear that the development of the technology contributes to manufacturers in producing the goods that saves them more time and finance. For instance, nowadays, some industries tend to use automatic products which improve the quality of goods. Clearly, the technology helps the manufacturers have more chances to develop products on the market for people. On the other hand, there are several issues in technology that humans have made. The serious disadvantage of technology is that people seem to depend on technology devices. With the advancement of technology, several devices could help humans to do many jobs that may lead to people relying on the devices. One clear example is nowadays, many families own a robot that could do the household’ s chores. Hence, family's members are lazy with the houseworks. Another disadvantage of technology would be some people using too much technology can be harmful to their health. With the development of technology devices, many users are using it frequently without concern about the health problems they could face. Such as using a smartphone or a laptop for a long time can be damaging to the user's eyes. In result, people should pay more attention to the negative effects of technology besides its advantages. In conclusion, It is undoubted that technology brings various benefits. Besides that, if people overused them, it could create some negative effects.