More and more people are using jnternet for chatting and shoping online. What are the negative and positive of this trend?

Using more and moee internet by masses for their different kinds of requirements like shoping and chatting 'Unboudtedly' has become a common teend in this contemperory era. Although there are plenty of causes behind this phenomenon, I opine that the negatives of this trend cannot be overlooked, and it is a negative development. To commence with, there are lot of facts that why individual refer to interact online. The first and the formost reaskn of doing this is time saving. To elaborate it more, it is an obvious thing that nowadays, people have their busy hectic schdule, and they do not have any time to do shoping or face to face communicate with their friends. Due to which, they buy new goods through internet websites, and they do not have to go anywhere for shopping. As a result, they can save their time. Moreover, they can not met face to face with their near and dears because of their work, owing to this, they like to communicate with them online. However, there are numbers of drawbacks of buying things online. Firstly, some companies show thrie bad products in exteremly good quality, which attract masses to buy them, and when they buy those products then, they face many difficulties regarding these products. Club factory, for instance, which is a online app for buying new products, and this compnay show their bad products in very good condition, but in the realty, the products of this company are totally damaged, and it is just aastage of money. To conclude, while there are many causes of buying thing online and chatting online by folks, I restate that the demerits of doing this dhould not be neglected.