Write about the best decision you've ever made.

We must have a decision in our life and it begins when we were a child. The description of the best decision from a child view is choose a beautiful thing that her/his friends do not have the same one. Therefore we like to have a good decision to bring others emotions. Everyone have some good decisions in his life and based on the result of them his has been life effectively changed. However these choices help him to have a good improvement but they are not a golden decision. Without any doubt, we have a golden choice in our life that causes a revolution in our life and divide our life into two sections as before and after this golden decision. The golden point in my life that I can mentioned it as a revolution point is directly related to my marriage. I can describe my actual life when I decide to get married. After marriage, I found the meaning of time and noticed that the speed of the passing time. Then, it helped me to have a good plan for my life and being a useful man. Based on this plan, I achieved many things in my life. I could receive a PhD in mechanical engineering based on help of my wife. The marriage help me to improve my good features and personality. As well as it changed my attitude to the life and I could share my life with other person and in some cases ignored my requests and perform my wife and my daughter’s wants. So, we can have a golden decision in our life which help us to change our life and have a revolution. Based on this choice, we can find surprising things in our personality that we do not have any information about them. Therefore, this decision can help us to growing up these surprising things. I hope everyone have this golden time in life.