Life is easier today than how it was in the past

Sicne the dawn of civilization, human being is trying to make life easier. In this regard, hamun has started to make and use tools. But there is no unanimaty about getting life easier or harder during the time. Some people believe that life was easier 50-60 years ago, when our grandparents were young. On the other hand, some people hold the view that many things have happened during these last 50 years which has made our lives easier. Personally, I agree with the second opinion. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my veiwpoint through two main reasons. The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that we have observed some breack-through in technology during last 80 years. Technology is the basis of an easier life and every progress in this process will make our lives more convinient. For instance, in the first half of twentith century, providing enough foods and the process of keeping them in a healthy circumstance was an urgant problem. No one can claims that living without certainty about food is an easy and standard life. But in the second half of 20th century, we had many progression in cultivation and farming machines which made it possible to produce agriculture crops more efficiently and in a larger scale. Also companies made tools like refrigators which made it possible to keep these crops for long time and use them when it is necessary. Producting enough food and the ability of keeping them in suitable conditions is a good example of why our lives are much easier that our grandparents'. Another equally important point which is need to be mentioned is that education and learning science is much easier in our time. Since thousands years ago education and knowledge are being considered as the essence of development and well-being of any society. Nowadays, we have many opportunities, such as online education, numerous and professional schools those did not exist in time of living of our grandparents. Having these opportunites make life much easier; because with education one can choose easier and more convinent job. Also, having high level of education makes it possible to communicate with other people and societies more easily. To sum up, I believe that living in present time is noticeably easier than the time our fathers lives. The development of tools and technologies and better education are two reasons that make life more convinient.