government should increase tariff on junk food because the number of health issues is on the rise.

It is argued that government should increase tariff on junk food because the number of health issues related this kind of food is on the rise. This essay agree that higher taxes on junk food companies help to reduce its usage. Firstly, the big price mitigate the consumption. Secondly, government income will improve rapidly thorough such tariffs. In one side, large taxes on fast food cut down a major quantity of its usage. So, only the people who financial first they can consume whereas, majorities are doing instinctive retreats. For example, due to higher tariff on a number of particular products like alcohol and tobacco help to reduce a certain percentage of its consumption. Like the same, putting extra tax on junk food help to drop its use. This is necessary because, it not only spoil our health but also welcomes future disease. On the other hand, adding extra tariff in unhealthy food items bring extra income for the government. This additional money can effectively use the development of country. For instance, those amount from taxes support the nation to improve fundamental facilities such as, education, medical care, development of transportation and so on. In conclusion, implements taxes on junk foods not only help to reduce peoples unhealthy eat habits also help the authorities to collect money for basic development. Therefore, this essay stand with the government should apply tariff on fast foods also it will give lots of other benefits too.