Now a days, people change job from one to another. Give reasons that why this is happening?

With the advancement in technology there are multiple job options available for people to choose. These days, it is becoming common for people to switch their job from one to another. This can be due to better opportunities to grow and earn more money. Companies can also use some strategies to not let go of their dedicated workers. In recent times, multiple job options are available for the people because of technology advancement. People can look for new job options easily and apply for them through the internet. There are various reasons for people to change their job from one to another. One possible reason is that it gives them an opportunity to flourish and grow more. When people get a job offer from a big company with good package and benefits, they are fascinated towards that job and instantly make a decision to go for it. Another possible reason is the uncomfortable environment at the workplace. Some people cannot work in a stressful and uncomfortable environment, and hence look for a place where they can work with ease of mind. On the other side, companies can also use multiple strategies to keep their employees. For example, providing a comfortable and peaceful environment to work can be one way. This can be done by keeping the friendly relationships with them so that they can discuss their problems with the manager and can ask for help whenever it is needed. Another strategy would be to provide opportunities to the hardworking workers to grow. For instance, every year employees performance should be examined and accordingly they should be provided some benefits to grow. This will boost their confidence and will encourage them to work hard. In conclusion, if peaceful working environment and opportunities for professional development are provided by the companies to the workers, it will prevent them switching their job from one to another.