the affect of music in daily life

There are lots of various styles of music in this world because people need to listen to music. There is a common belief at the present in all places that the local music style of a culture is more significant than the others. People need music because of different reasons and aims. The first reason why we need to listen or create music is to heal the spirit. When people need some energy, music helps to get in the wanting mood and feed souls. The second thing is music plays a role in getting relaxed when feeling nervous, having hard times, or feeling stressed. Another reason why people want to listen to music is focusing on a subject while studying or working. For instance, a bachelor student who is studying midterms may listen to soft instrumental music without lyrics in the background to focus on subjects well. Also, music is a mediator in special times like wedding celebrations. People may de-energize by dancing with the effect of music. Some people think that regional music has more importance nowadays. But this belief is subjective because the scope of music should be universal. Every type of music is unique and does not have any superiority over others. Moreover, musical instruments have various types in different countries. For example, kemençe is a traditional musical instrument in the north region of Turkey and setar is a really common one in Iran. So it does not make any significant distinction between places where music is made. As a conclusion, music takes an important part in people’s lives. It has various functions to change the world. It is used in several areas with different aims. There are lots of various styles of music in this world because people need to listen to music. There is a common belief at the present in all places that the local music style of a culture is more significant than the others. People need music because of different reasons and aims. The first reason why we need to listen or create music is to heal the spirit. When people need some energy, music helps to get in the wanting mood and feed souls. The second thing is music plays a role in getting relaxed when feeling nervous, having hard times, or feeling stressed. Another reason why people want to listen to music is focusing on a subject while studying or working. For instance, a bachelor student who is studying midterms may listen to soft instrumental music without lyrics in the background to focus on subjects well. Also, music is a mediator in special times like wedding celebrations. People may de-energize by dancing with the effect of music. Some people think that regional music has more importance nowadays. But this belief is subjective because the scope of music should be universal. Every type of music is unique and does not have any superiority over others. Moreover, musical instruments have various types in different countries. For example, kemençe is a traditional musical instrument in the north region of Turkey and setar is a really common one in Iran. So it does not make any significant distinction between places where music is made. As a conclusion, music takes an important part in people’s lives. It has various functions to change the world. It is used in several areas with different aims.