Some think that the country’s success is completely dependent on economic progress, while others believe that other factors are also important.

Some think that the country’s success is completely dependent on economic progress, while others believe that other factors are also important. On the one hand, economic progress contributes greatly to the development of a country. First of all, a country with a rich and strong economy will prosper and develop. Economic growth creates more jobs, reduces unemployment and ensures people's living standards are adequate. Besides, economic progress improves people's quality of life. The government will have plenty of budget to invest in infrastructure and public services such as expanding the transport network and welfare works. On the other hand, many other forms of progress also contribute equally important. First, in the current epidemic situation, health care issues and the health system are also a measure of a country's success. Vaccination against COVID virus for people is a top priority to ensure everyone's return to normal life and economic development soon. In addition, the education system is also used as a criterion to rank a country. A country succeeds when the government invests in the search and development of human brains. A good education will help people grasp current technological knowledge and apply it to all aspects of life, contributing to making the country strong.