Write about something you love to do.

One of my favorite activity that I really enjoy spend it in my leisure time or everyday is singing, dancing, and going hang out with my friends. These is common and normal activities like other people, but when I am doing these things, I always be full of happiness. Since I have dreamed about my career path in the future that I want to be an excellent actor who is well-known around the world and have a lot of talents, I for this reason, I strongly love my activities that I do it in everyday. In addition, I always go to my friends’ house to sing many songs with them, but it is not just singing to relax as my friends’ mom are teacher about singing and performing on the stage, so I usually appeal her to teach me what I should to learn or do. Besides singing at my friends’ home, I accompanied with friends at dance studio when it is in holidays to perform and also make this room to have the scent as on real stage. Moreover, going hang out is the best thing that I desire to do due to the fact of the following reasons. First and foremost, when I am doing this with my friends, they entertain me and reduce my stress from bad thing that I face also increasing happiness. Additionally, I like to travel around cities as always, so this is the reason why I love to do this thing the most. In conclusion, these activities, which I like to do, enhance me to has various skills for my occupation in the future even if except going hang out with friends.