Talk about the current garbage situation and solve the problemv

The garbage problem Garbage is a major issue all around the world. Such trash includes paper, glass, metal, plastic, wood as well as food scraps. However, our natural environment may get rid of these leftovers owing to insects and microorganisms that digest the leftovers. In contrast, takeout coffee cups, soft drink cans, and fast food cartons made of plastic, aluminum, or metal are extremely harmful to the environment, particularly harming soil and water. On the other side, the paper and wood we throw away are not harmful, but we have to chop down a lot of trees every year, and our ecosystem suffers from a lack of fresh air, water, and the inability of plants to flourish. As a result, there must be a solution to the waste problem. First and foremost is to decrease the amount of rubbish. We consume less and dispose of less. Furthermore, most of the packaging may be reused. You can, for example, bring your own cup from home and refill it with coffee. Alternatively, instead of using a plastic bag from the shop, carry a cloth bag from home. Finally, every type of paper, glass, and metal is recyclable. People in most nations, for example, recycle newspapers and cardboard. It is both simple and effective.