Some economists believe that once businesses dare to innovate, they will have more chances to succeed

I agree with that opinion “Some economists believe that once businesses dare to innovate, they will have more chances to succeed”. Because the development of the economy is very fast. Therefore, all businesses need to innovate and follow the trend. In this day and age, the technology and economy are developing faster and faster every day. If you keep your old way or old device. Your business will be ancient soon. You need to explore and discover ways to upgrade your company and your product. Secondly, They want to see the new and more morden product, this is the reason why a lot of companies release any version of their product with advertisements like “New technology in our life”. According to Apple, they also update their product once a year, like in 2022 is the iPhone 13. People always focus on the new technology they bring for customers. That is the reason why Apple is very famous, they also know customer psychology and explore it every day. Thirdly, innovation helps businesses have more customers and more income. For example, In COVID19 people can’t get outside to buy the stuff that they need. Many companies innovate the business environment offline to online. People can buy what they need from your company on a website, and your company can sell the product. A lot of companies are successful like Shopee, Lazada, Tiki which are online companies. In conclusion, business innovation is a process that requires the company to explore and discover ways to upgrade their product to suit customers and they will have more chances to succeed.