write about Nha Trang beach city

It’s a coastal city named Nha Trang. the capital of Khanh Hoa province  Nha Trang is famous for its beach, . The beach is wonderful with sunlight and a line of coconut grown along the beach. I spent my time lying on the beach and watching sun rising in the morning and having dinner on the sand in the evening. There are some traditional performances At night with local people That activities helped me felt all my daily stress and hardness set aside.  THe local people were friendly and energetic. . They are willing to help whenever you get lost or need any help. On the next Day, I went diving. the water was clean and warm. I saw many kind of fish and carol reefs. That was an interesting experience One attraction that captivated me was the collection of small offshore islands, that is Hon Tre where is the largest of the islands. . On the last Day, I dropped by some market to buy souvenirs.  I am definitely keen on living in this city. it is such a worth-living city because of its peace, cleanliness and colorful lifestyle of Nha Trang people. Nha Trang is a great holiday destination. I hope to have chance to come back