What makes you happy or unhappy?

There are many things in life that can make me feel happy, and I will tell you some things that can make me happy. And I will point out some reasons in this essay First, music brings me happiness, it can inspire me a lot. For example, after a hard working day, I just need to listen to music, and then I will feel relaxed. And when I have any problems like I do not have a good mark at school or something that makes me get into a bad mood, at that time music becomes my motivation. In addition, when I spend my time with my friend, I feel really happy and excited. We often go to the cinema or shopping together, we have a lot of interesting activities. Therefore, during this time it helps me reduce stress. Finally, family is very important and it is one of the reasons that make me the happiest. Because, if I have any difficulties in my life they will help me find out the solutions. I am really happy when I can sit down and talk with my parents about many things. To sumarize, my family, friends and films are three things that are important to me. They inspire me a lot and make me happy.