Plays and dramas in school has to be implemented or not

Humans have different interest in the field of study, since every human dont have equal capabilities and skills. so, having dramas and work theaters in school enhances their ability and perform well in their life. Despite this, people still are not clear whether it has to be implemented in school or not. In this essay I will be giving my opinion if these old age plays and dramas has to be implemented in school or not. Firstly, having such plays and dramas in school makes sutdent happy and their way of learning process also changes. It can also be said that, such course in school enhances the abilities of students where they can show thier abilities in front of mass. Such as if a student cannot do well in his study he at least earn for his living by showing his way of performance. Eventually this would lead for future development. Along with this, its dark side has yet to be discussed. Most of the students who goes to school having a big dream in future with education may be distracted from their aim. They may focus on dramas rather than education. As, education is one of the most important in human life. Example: A student may have aim to be a doctor but what if he never attend his regular class and goes for work threater. Thus, having such classes diverts a student from his carrer. Concluding the fact, it can be said that having such dramas and plays in school for student must be in proper or scheduled time. If such things are introduced in school at proper schedule it enhances the ability of him or her and can make his future better.