Subjects such as drama and music are just as important as math and languages. Do you agree?

One of the hottest matters which has been recently brought into debate is subjects like drama and music ought to be essential like maths and language at school. In my opinion, I cast no doubt on this statement, so this essay would attempt to shed light on the primary cause of this situation. Firstly, Vietnam's education curriculum pays attention to mathematics and Literature as those subjects are compulsory to pass the exam. Especially entrance to the university. Moreover, not only students but also teachers and parents spend most of their time concentrating on mainstream lessons. Thus, they couldn’t have enough time for non academic subjects. Secondly, when people go to universities, lessons that are suitable for jobs would be learned instead of studying important classes. Moreover, which are useful subjects must depend on their career choices. For instance, they must study recreational classes such as drawing, if they want to become an artist. Thirdly, all of those lessons bring benefits to adolescents' development. With academic subjects, students could broaden their knowledge, solve many logical problems in real life. In addition, pupils could discover their potentials like singing, drawing through non academic subjects. Furthermore, they would also practice social skills. In a nutshell, I agree with that idea. Moreover, both of those subjects should be taught equally in school since they play an important role in the enhancement of toddler and are necessary for a future career