Nowadays getting a job is becoming harder in poor countries leading to a rise in unemployment. Some people believe that pupils should only be allowed to access primary education while others believe that secondary education is necessary.

At present, increasing population around the globe precipitates exponential unemployment. Some individuals say that it is not necessary to obtain tenth grade school education, on the other hand, many people think that secondary education is pivotal. It strikes me that, a high school education is important since preparatory education is not suffice for getting a ameliorate employment. This essay discusses both the topics with relevant examples. To begin with, momentarily obtaining a job is extremely hilarious task for adolescents in major developing countries. Candidates having a high level of qualifications also grapple to find a suitable position in reputed companies, thus completing senior high school education is vital in order to acquire a better employment. Moreover, a vast number of prestigious organization set up a mandatory criteria in terms of scrutinizing each and every applications for any vacancies, furthermore, due to the fact that, a plethora of establishments are successfully replace thier operation from manual to machine an abundance of employees removed from basic factory works. For example, the majority of the firms use stringent rules and regulations in terms of wetting job aspirants for various posts, therefore, passing these multiple interviews and tests ultimately required enormous education background, so that a higher secondary education is immensely valuable when it comes to applying for employment. Additionally, there are umpteen challenges to overcome in terms of juveniles failed to attend tenth grade schools. Without a respectable academic qualifications a huge number of minors constraints to work in minimum wage jobs, consequently their monetary condition will not be stable never ever. On the top of that, a high number of factories are mechanised as matter of fact these industries only recruit skilled laboures, as a result chances of finding a job is profoundly difficult for fifth grade school leavers. For instance, one of the gigantic public sector company in India called BSNL ousted a large number of unskilled staffs due to completion of mechanising of their work stations. To conclude, it is implicitly true the percentage of jobless folks are cumulating day by day, not only but also, this specific phenomenon definitely proliferate in the near future. Needless to say, students who is having palatable educational certificates only eligible for any kind of jobs, hense it is significant to earn high scool education in order to compete in job market.