Some well qualified professionals prefer to live and work in rural areas. Do advantages they experience exceed disadvantages?

In the past, when well educated people did not like to stay and avoid to work in non urban areas, at present, condition is completely distinct that individuals who are excel in their fields choose to work. and live in rural areas. There are benefits as well as drawbacks of it. Hence I reckon that benefits surpassed! negatives. My opinion has been influenced by some factors. The most noticeable is that erudite can share their profound knowledge with needy. This view exists as there are several people who are muster in their field, they spend life in rural regions to stimulate local people moral. As a result, innumerable rural public is getting successful in different types of fields, like, medical, and engeneering teaching etcetera. Moreover, qualified experts can aware about global issues. As a matter of fact that with use of highly important competences professionals can alert about severe illness. For example, even though people are progressive in rural areas, during few villages did not any idra about anything. Hence, medical professionals visited to comple of villages in order to alert them, now they are completely safe. Furthermore, well educated professionals get sense of satisfaction, which generally do not get to work on stay at any place. Generally speaking, ample of expert scale them self without demanding a single penny. However, they do not earn mich, personal satisfaction is imperative to theme. Therefore, they always avid to stay and work in rural conditions. Nonetheless, In certain situations erudite people faces resistant and racism. According to reported international research body, every year 35% scholars preferred to in non country sides, but locals do not in favour to experts approaches. As result, outstanding minds give up in certain situations. To conclude in the foreseeable future few bad villagers attitude remained same towards brilliant; nevertheless, clever people continue to stay and work as it gives more pros than demerits