Write about an imaginary day and your daily chores in that day

I wake up at 7: 00 o’clock every day but I get up around 7: 30 o’clock. I set my clock ring on 7: 00 o’clock but I never get up at this time. I snooze my clock rings several times even sometimes I be late to go to work after 8: 00 o’clock. This is very awful for my wife and I damages her sleep in the morning and I sad for this action and I was decided frequently to leave this bad routine in my life. Before Corona Pandemic, my wife and son woke up every morning soon and we ate breakfast together but now more than one years, school classes are online and my son class start at 9: 00 o’clock and this caused I do not eat breakfast with my family, so I eat a biscuit with a cup of tea in work. I write some note of my works that I must do them and usually schedule specific time for them doing. Sometimes this is happening but sometimes with the first telephone from one of my project stakeholders my plan completely changes and I go to solving this new problem. Often, suddenly afternoon arrive and I do not do my scheduled duty. In this time, after work time that most staffs go home and my telephone do not ring, I stay at work and start to do the uncompleted works.