What things will computers be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In the modern world, where life-threatening diseases are rampant and increasingly taking human lives, some argue that, in the future, computer innovations will focus on computer field. medical and health sector. For example, it is proposed to create a computer-generated pill that can be swallowed by an individual to assess the person's overall state of health and determine the type of health problem a person has. may encounter. are encountered. encountered, is being studied continuously these days. Therefore, preventing the disease or considering different treatment options before the prognosis worsens can be done with the help of this pill. Moreover, recent inventions are said to be able to help humanity complete work without problems and complexity, so the construction of computer-generated robots is gaining interest and systematic research. . system. value. In the future, the majority of housework is expected to be completed by these computer-generated robots, thus making the lives of employed people more convenient, as the work is done by robots. . stay at home while the employee is performing job responsibilities at work. Having mentioned some future computer transformations, it is by no means certain that these changes can extend an individual's lifespan and help one complete tasks with ease. However, while these changes can be beneficial, it is important to take advantage of these breakthroughs responsibly because total dependence is extremely harmful. More specifically, one's ability to maintain and improve health through healthy eating, exercise, and lifestyle modification practices, so that disease can be prevented even without support. aid. . . aid of computer-generated drugs. In addition, personal care provided by a healthcare provider must not exceed or be disproportionately provided by computer-generated reviewers. Furthermore, dependence on robots can certainly make people lazy, putting people at risk of living sedentary lives, and thus, obesity and lifestyle-related diseases. Furthermore, letting robots do all the daily chores would steal human ingenuity in performing household chores.