an international event in my field.

Some month ago, I received an email from a French company about an international event in my field. That was a free webinar in English language and I was hesitate for participate that because my English skills were not good. Firstly, I sent answer for that email and said I want to attend for the webinar then waited to receive answer from French company. Someday later, I received an email again and I allowed to attend the webinar. Now I must become ready to test my English ability seriously. In the webinar, there were some professor from several countries that spoke about KYC and because of my knowledge in this field I understood specific technical words but unfortunately I did not understood sentences completely. I was disappointed and I felt fail. I got that my English listening was weak. This day I decided to improve my English Vocabulary first. Then I must Strengthen listening skill but I did not reach completely to this goal by self-study. Finally, I found that I must work English language with an expert teacher.