The Best Way To Solve The Traffic Congestion In City Is To Provide Free Public Transport.

The number of vehicles on roads increasing day by day, thus it leads to traffic jams in almost all cities especially in metros. Major step to avoid this block is to control the amount of vehicles and encourage public transportation system. This essay will discuss about the significance of promoting the government owned free service. To begin with, the number of vehicles in road are higher when compared to olden days. Thus, it forms generalhuge traffice all over the corner. By implementing free general service, people can depend on it especially the large vehicles vehicle like buses trains and so on. Resultantly, it will reduce the congustion. The fuel emission can also be limited by less number of automobiles. In addition, citizens will be able to get efficient service under government supervision. Moreover, it can create plethora of employment opportunities. With the introduction of certain services exclusively for for women folk will eliminate their transportation problems. For instance a study conducted by the Women Development Organisation reveals that women prefer to travel in public transport than private vehicles. Moreover, studentsthe major category in society who are facing more troubles with the private transportation. Some buses will not give them concession while others will not allow them to travel until the seats are filled. By giving access of government vehicle they can escape from the humiliation in this regard. Special services for senior folks can is there transportation troubles. To conclude, I strongly believe the involvement of the state in our transportation facilities will help not only but also our environment.