What are your plans for your son's future?

Children, firstly inherit most of their behavior and personality from their parents. For example, they were born in parent’s country and city. Then they have grown in that sociality and had learned mother tongue. Some of human’s abilities are genetically, for instance art and music must be in their blood and it is very difficult to learn them but it is not impossible. I never have learned music but I always enjoy traditional music in my life and I know that the music is the food of the ghost. Because of I have encouraged my son to learn one of musical instruments and I never suggest the kind of music for him and I asked him, his favorite and he has selected Guitar, this is a good selection in my mind too, then I bought a Yamaha Guitar for him and he has started to learn guitar and his teacher said that he is good in this short time and I like, he progress in music at the future. Also, today I know that the English language is very important in nowadays relationship and acknowledgment so I have a plan for my son to learn English language, because I believe it will be useful in his future life and today it is happening and I see my son is learning English very good and it is clear for me, my son understand and speak English very well in future. I am going to send him abroad for university. He interests in zoology and he wants to study in Oxford university. In this way, I have plans to prepare a good situation for him to study in the best high school to improve his educational foundation. Another one of my plans for him, will be in sport. I want, he does a sport professionally in the future. This will help him to be healthy and he will have good relation with others. For this goal, I trained him, Skiing and Swimming and because of his interested in those, I hope that my son continues one of them in future and enjoys with that in his life.