Write a compasition giving arguments for and againist owing a mobile phones

These days. there is an ongoing debate between people about owing a mobile phone. While is possible to claim that using phones, my view is that the advantages and disadvandages outweight the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument. First of all, there are several reasons has having a mobile phones. Firstly, it helps people to contact long distance friends and relatives and we can use them to know fresh news in these days. Consequantly phone is becoming most nessasary item for humans. For instance, last year our country was imported terrible illness and it quicly spread everywhere. As a result of it, government had to declare quarantin. So pupils coulg not go to schools and at that time all leaners and teachers used mobile phones to educate online. On the oher hand, it possess different bad points. In the first place, telephone are effecting for people. especially teenagers. So that, they do not want to read, instead of it, they found of playing mobile games and most of pupils waste of time playing its games. Such as, If they use 3-4 hours all day it will have an influence their mind or may be their health. To sum up, having mobile phone, to my mind, more disadvantages than advantages. After all, it can be helper lazy all humans.