Write about an experience you had with someone using their cell phones in the public. For example, if someone called the ambulance with their phone or they talked about a very private matter loudly in the public. Was it a negative experience or a positive experience? explain with details and State what you have learned from this experience

Cell phones provide a fast, efficient way to seek help from the police. For instance, cell phones not only help the police to prevent many serious crimes but also assist them with getting their hands on solid evidence. About a year ago, I witnessed a hideous crime at the subway station. A young guy was abusing an older man both physically and verbally. I was so terrified I couldn’t even move. A lady who was standing next to me started to record a video of the crime scene. That surprised me. what was more shocking is that when the culprit noticed her and started to shout and threaten her, she didn’t even budge! She continued to record steadily, he tried to get to her, but people didn’t let him through. At this moment, a man called the police. The culprit ran away immediately. But thanks to her recording, the police verified his identity and convicted Him for assault. I will never forget this incident. I learned that cell phones can serve us in greater means. We can use our cell phones to protect ourselves and assist other people. Thus, it’s important to grab our phones and seek help from professionals when we feel unsafe or notice someone needs help.