Too much attention is paid to and too much money is spent on keeping pets, While people throughout the world are starving.

It is true to say that, increasing the amount of pay attention is paying to and the process of spending money on keeping pets, When many people over the world suffr from thirst and starvation. Nowadays, keeping pets are argue by most peope and some of them against for it. There are also many important advantage of keeping pets. Nowadays, large amount of american and russian people keep pets in their own homes. Because, these pets become family members them. Some people prefer pets more than own children in Russia. They are spending the amount of own money to keeping pets. However, at the moment, most people n India and Africa suffer from starvation. For instance, many people are living without home in India. There are many negative sides of keeping pets. People waste a lot of money for pets. Some people do not understand these causes. Instead, they should spend to poors these money. Because, most people are living without home and money in other countries. We should help to poors, When we are chance. Nowadays, an increasing number of people are interested in pets. Government should ban to keeping pets in home people's. In conclusion, When most people around the world suffer from starving, increasing the number of attention is paying to and the discuss of wasting money on keeping pets.